Village Events

Through the generosity and caring nature of our amazing volunteers, we are able to provide various opportunities to our guests at The Village at Mayo Clinic. Here are the upcoming events at Brusally Community Center:

August 2018 

Wed, Aug 22 – Closed for Private Event – 3-4:30 p.m. 
Thu, Aug 23 – NLS Dinner – 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. 
Mon, Aug 27 – Stress Management for Relaxation & Healing – 5:00 p.m. & 5:30 p.m. 
Tue, Aug 28 – Closed for Private Meeting – 5 – 7 p.m. 
Wed, Aug 29 – National Lasagna Day – 5:30 p.m. 

September 2018 

Mon, Sept 3 – Labor Day – Office Closed 
Wed, Sept 5 – National Cheese Pizza Day – 5:30 p.m. 
Thu, Sept 6 – Closed for Private Event –  8 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Tue, Sept 11 – Pizza Bingo – 6:00 p.m. 
Wed, Sept 12 – Closed for Private Event – 3-4:30 p.m. 
Mon, Sept 17 – Stress Management for Relaxation & Healing – 5:00 p.m. & 5:30 p.m. 
Fri, Sept 21 – Closed for Private Meeting – 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Tue, Sept 25 – Closed for Private Meeting – 5 – 7 p.m.
Wed, Sept 26 – Closed for Private Event – 3-4:30 p.m.
Thu, Sept 27 – NLS Dinner – 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

If you would like to donate to our Guest Events,
please visit our fundraising page or use the donate button below.

 Donate button