Village Events

Through the generosity and caring nature of our amazing volunteers, we are able to provide various opportunities to our guests at The Village at Mayo Clinic. Here are the upcoming events at Brusally Community Center:

June 2018 

Mon, June 18 – Closed for Private Event – 10 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. 
Mon, June 18 – Stress Management for Relaxation & Healing – 5:00 p.m. & 5:30 p.m. 
Tue, June 19 – Pizza Bingo – 6:00 p.m. 
Wed, June 20 – Dinner – 5:30 p.m. 
Wed, June 27 – Closed for Private Event – 3-4:30 p.m. 
Thu, June 28 – NLS Saba’s Mediterranean Grill Dinner – 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

July 2018

Mon, July 2 – Stress Management for Relaxation & Healing – 5:00 p.m. & 5:30 p.m. 
Wed, July 4 – Happy 4th of July – Office Closed 
Wed, July 11 – Closed for Private Event – 10:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m. & 3-4:30 p.m. 
Wed, July 11 – Ice Cream Sundaes – 5:30 p.m. 
Mon, July 16 – Stress Management for Relaxation & Healing – 5:00 p.m. & 5:30 p.m. 
Tue, July 17 – Closed for Private Meeting – 5 – 7 p.m. 
Wed, July 18 – Dinner – 5:30 p.m. 
Wed, July 25 – Closed for Private Event – 3-4:30 p.m. 
Wed, July 25 – Chicken Dinner – 5:30 p.m. 
Thu, July 26 – NLS Saba’s Mediterranean Grill Dinner – 5:30 – 7:30 p.m. 

 

If you would like to donate to our Guest Events,
please visit our fundraising page or use the donate button below.

 Donate button