Village Calendar

Through the generosity and caring nature of our amazing volunteers, we are able to provide various opportunities to our guests at The Village at Mayo Clinic. Here are the upcoming events at Brusally Community Center:

January 2018

Mon, Jan 1 – Office Closed – Happy New Year
Wed, Jan 3 – Crafts, open to All – 10:00am
Mon, Jan 8 – ACS Look Good, Feel Better 5:30 – 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 11 – Pizza Bingo 6-7:30pm
Sat, Jan 13 – Closed for special event 8am-Noon
Tue, Jan 16 – Closed for special event 
Wed, Jan 17 – Crafts, open to All – 10:00am; Closed for special events: 3-4:30pm & 6-8:00pm
Mon, Jan 22 – Stress Management for Relaxation & Healing – 5:00pm & 5:30pm
Tue, Jan 23 – Fab 5 Dinner – 6-7:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 – Closed for special event – 4:30-5:30pm
Thu, Jan 25 – Baked Potato Bar w/Salad – 5:30-7:00pm
Fri, Jan 26 – Closed for special event – 4-7:30pm
Mon, Jan 29 – National Chip Day – Chips & Salsa – 5:30-6:30pm
Tue, Jan 30 – Disney Music – 5-6:30pm
Wed, Jan 31 – Closed for special events: 3-4:30pm & 6-9:00pm

 

February 2018

Mon, Feb 5 – Closed for special event 10:30am – 1:00pm; Relaxation & Healing 5:00 & 5:30pm
Wed, Feb 7 – Crafts, open to All – 10:00am
Thu, Feb 8 – Valentine’s Day event 6:30pm
Mon, Feb 12 – ACS Look Good, Feel Better 5:30 – 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 14 – Closed for special event – 3:00-4:30pm
Mon, Feb 19 – Stress Management for Relaxation & Healing – 5:00pm & 5:30pm
Wed, Feb 21 – Crafts, open to All – 10:00am
Thu, Feb 22 – National Chili Day – 5:30pm
Wed, Feb 28 – Closed for special event – 3:00-4:30pm
 

If you would like to donate to our Guest Events,
please visit our fundraising page or use the donate button below.